Sponsored Webinar: Empower consumers and generate demand with EdgeAX

Date: September 25, 2013
Time: 16:30 (BST) 11:30 (EST) 17:30 (CET)
Format: 45 mins presentation followed by 15 minutes Q&A session

A new generation of industry-specific technologies means you can now choose a single platform that brings together many business and ERP technologies – considered essential for the growth and optimisation of global apparel businesses.

But what are the benefits of these systems and how are the challenges they bring being tackled?

In this upcoming webinar, Rosetta Gyimesi, Jim Draut and Jawad Khan will explore how new textile technologies can lead to higher consumer demand and improved customer satisfaction.

With global spend on Microsoft Dynamic AX now topping $1.1bn, join just-style to discover what advantages an integrated business solution, like EdgeAX, can offer to the fashion and apparel retail industry.

Register today to ensure you don’t miss out on this free-to-attend live event on Wednesday 25 September at 16:30 BST / 11:30 EST / 17:30 CET. Register Now